Cheers

ab6ab7ab4ab2ab5

Happy Monday!
The day everyone dreads is almost over and one day closer to the weekend.  Lets toast to that!  I am still on my dress binge and going strong. The past year or so I have been on a search for a dress with black/white pin stripes.  Well, my wish has finally been granted! I found this off the shoulder beauty at a boutique by the name, Stella Dallas in Mandeville. They have super cute and trendy stuff. I literally wanted everything!!!  Actually, my whole outfit can be found there.  Dress, sandals, and Quay sunnies! I am obsessed with these sandals, they are so chic and perfect for the summer. Strappy sandals are definitely in this season, as you can see on my friends.  This sunday I decided to debut my outfit at the 30TH Abita birthday festival.  What could be better on a hot summer day, than a beer in hand, music, and surrounded by your favorite gal pals? Needless to say, I had a blast celebrating!

Till next time,

Becca

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.